Meet Our Board Members
    The Board Directors are elected by district to ensure representation for the entire region serviced. Here is some information on our current members.


    Warren Benner

    Warren Benner, Chair

    • Resident of Asotin-Anatone School District
    • Self Employed
    • District 5
    Paula Elskamp
     Paula Elskamp, Vice Chair, Legislative Representative
    • Resident of Asotin-Anatone School District for over 16 years
    • Currently Contractor/Process Engineer with Clearwater Paper
    • Graduate of University of Idaho, Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering
    • Became School Board Member to contribute to the ongoing success of our schools
    • District 1

     Todd Clovis
    • Resident of Asotin-Anatone School District
    • Business Owner - Hells Canyon Electric
    • District 4

    Chad Engle

    • Resident of Asotin-Anatone School District 
    • UPS
    • District 2

    AHS Logo


    Robert Uhrich, WIAA Representative

    • Resident of the Asotin-Anatone School District since 2006
    • Currently Owner/Principal of RGU Architecture, practicing in Washington, Idaho and Oregon
    • Graduate of University of Idaho, Bachelor of Architecture
    • Certificates held with NCARB and LEED
    • District 3
    Please Note: School Board members may not engage in direct conversation but if you wish an answer to a specific question, please let us know and the board will be happy to contact you after the meeting.

    Written comments may be sent in care of the School Board at Asotin-Anatone Schools, PO Box 489, Asotin, Washington 99402. 

    District 420 encompasses the South Eastern corner of Asotin County for the cities of Asotin out to Anatone, Washington.